Jamie Smith

Lead Pastor

Mike Ehl

Director of Youth

Cara Sherman

Church Administrator

Chris Cooper

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Clergy Team

Jamie Smith, Lead Pastor – pastorjamieobx@gmail.com

Rev. Colin Cooper, Associate Pastor – colincooper9540@gmail.com

Rev. Charles Gill, Pastor of Prayer and Care – charles@cbseaside.com


Cara Sherman, Church Administrator – csherman.churchobx@gmail.com

Mike Ehl, Director of Youth – michaelehl@gmail.com

Joana Houff, Children’s Director – jhouff.churchobx@gmail.com

Christine Cooper, Pastoral Care Coordinator – christinecooper528@gmail.com

Leadership Team

Andrea Windle – Hospitality and Meals Ministry
Joe and Sue DiVito – Welcome Ministry
Jeremy & Kristine Bourne – Community Groups


Stephen Lamm (Sr. Warden), Greg Stewart (Jr. Warden),  Whitney Hines, Julie Jones, Troy Murphy, and Ray Ramsey


* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

Church of the Outer Banks 2024. All Rights Reserved.